Update a Membership Plan

When an existing membership plan needs a refresh to become more attractive or to include a newly launched service, for example, you can update it.

To edit a membership plan, go to:

Settings (Gear Icon) > Membership Setup

  • Select the membership plan you would like to update and use the Edit button.

  • Once in edit mode, update as needed and Save.

Note: If any clients are currently using the membership plan you selected to update, their memberships will NOT be automatically updated when these changes are made.

To learn how to update each of your client’s memberships to the latest version, read: Upgrade / Switch to the current version of a membership plan

Can't find what you're looking for?
We're here to help. Start a chat with us to talk to a real person and get your questions answered.