Discard an Existing Checkout

Discarding an existing checkout can be helpful for when you started a checkout by accident, or you need to make any changes to the ticket after you've started the checkout.

Please note:
A checkout can only be discarded when it's not finished yet and doesn't have any payments associated.
  • Open the appointment with the checkout that should be discarded on the calendar

  • In the sidebar, click "Continue" to bring up the existing checkout.

  • In the "..." menu select "Discard"

  • Confirm that you want to discard the checkout in the dialog box.

You can then make edits to the appointment and ticket and restart the checkout process.

Can't find what you're looking for?
We're here to help. Start a chat with us to talk to a real person and get your questions answered.