How do I un-cancel an appointment?
If you cancel an appointment by selecting Normal Cancellation, Late Cancellation, or No Show, you can un-cancel the appointment if needed. If you deleted an appointment by selecting Just delete it, please contact chat support for assistance.
To un-cancel an appointment, begin by making all cancellations visible on the calendar by going to Settings > Calendar & Appointments > Display Preferences > Visibility of Canceled Appointments.
Select the canceled appointment on the calendar.
Select Un-Cancel from the "..." menu.
To resend notifications to the client, select Resend Notifications from the "..." menu.