Advanced Settings: Business Setup
To adjust advanced business settings including client ownership settings, go to Settings > Business Setup > Advanced Settings.
Enable client ownership
You can use the Client Ownership settings if your business has booth renters and you'd like to keep client lists separate.
When enabled, a staff member can be assigned as the “owner” of clients. This allows staff members to only have access to their own client information and will hide other staff members’ clients.
Online booking ownership assignment
When enabled, the selected service provider will be assigned as the owner of new clients who book through online booking. This ownership assignment will only apply to newly created clients.
Work schedule overlap
For staff members who work at more than one location, allow their work schedules to overlap across multiple locations.
Can't find what you're looking for?
Start a chat with us to talk to a real person and get your questions answered, or register for one of our live webinars.