Cancel or Delete an Appointment
To cancel or delete an appointment, select the appointment on the calendar.
In the appointment details, select Cancel / Delete from the "..." menu.
Select a cancellation type.
Normal Cancellation: The client canceled within the cancellation period.
Late Cancellation: The client canceled after the cancellation period.
No Show: The client did not show up for their appointment.
Just delete it: Delete the appointment.
Depending on your settings, the appointment will either be removed from the calendar or appear faded. If cancellation notifications are enabled, the client will receive a notification that their appointment was canceled.