How to Merge Duplicate Clients
To combine duplicate client profiles, first go to your "Clients" page. Search for the client profile that you want to keep and click on it.
Click on the "..." menu and select "Merge"
In the dialog, search for the client that you want to merge from and click "Next"
You will be asked to confirm your selection before merging the clients
The client to merge from will be archived and this action can't be undone.
The following information will be merged:
Client notes (will be combined with any existing client notes)
The following information will not be merged:
Saved cards on file
Any information that doesn't exist on the "client to merge into" will be copied over from the "client to merge from", but we won't override anything.
Can't find what you're looking for?
Start a chat with us to talk to a real person and get your questions answered, or register for one of our live webinars.