Select a topic:

Adding and Deleting Clients

You can add new clients from the Clients screen or when creating an appointment.

Adding new clients from the Clients screen

To create a new client from the Clients screen, select Add Client. Enter the client's first name, last name, email, and phone number.

If client ownership is enabled, select the staff member who "owns” the client, or select None to keep the client unassigned. This setting is important if you need to adjust your staff member permissions so that staff members can only view their own clients and not other staff members' clients.

Learn more about the additional details you can add for each client.

Adding new clients when creating an appointment

To create a new client from the calendar when creating an appointment, you can either enter the client's name and select Add Client, or you can select the "+" button.

Once you enter the client's information and select Create, the client is added to your client list even if the appointment isn't created.

Deleting clients

ImportantDeleting a client cannot be undone.

To delete a client, go to the Clients screen and select the client.

Select Delete from the "..." menu.

Start a chat with us

Can't find what you're looking for?

with us to talk to a real person and get your questions answered, or register for one of our live webinars.