Deleting a service cannot be undone. If a service is deleted, any appointments that are currently booked with that service will remain as is but the service will no longer be available for booking future appointments. To delete a service first go to Settings (Gear Icon) > Services
Select the service to archive
Select the "..." button
Confirm that you want to permanently delete the service or select cancel.
Deleting a category cannot be undone. All services within the category must first be deleted. To delete the category, first delete all services within the category.
Select the category to delete
Hit “Delete Category”
Note: If you have multiple locations, a category cannot be deleted unless all services within the category are deleted for all locations.