You will be able to see how much time the client has left to complete the booking. If they miss the time limit, it will automatically send them a message that their appointment has been removed. You can still find the appointment on the calendar and bring it back if needed.
Yes, you have the option to enable an advanced setting that gives clients a way to upload proof of vaccination prior to their appointment.
As part of completing the booking, we store information such as the IP address, device model, and the exact cancellation policy that was accepted at the time. This record can later be supplied as evidence for any chargebacks.
No, all customers on Standard and Unlimited plans as well as older plans (before 2021) get access to this feature immediately. An active Mangomint Pay account is required in order to enable it.