Save a Checkout for Later

Saving a checkout can be helpful when you’re interrupted or need to switch to another checkout before finishing. Note: A checkout can only be saved when it's not finished yet and doesn't have any payments associated with it.

  • Use the “...” menu in the checkout sidebar and select “Save” to save the checkout:

  • To access the saved checkout, open the appointment and click “Continue” in re-open the checkout.

Can't find what you're looking for?
We're here to help. Start a chat with us to talk to a real person and get your questions answered.