How do I resend client notifications?

Resending a client notification can be helpful if a staff member forgot to send one after updating an appointment, or if a client's phone number/email was entered wrong and has now been corrected.

To resend a notification:

  • Select the appointment on the Calendar Screen.

  • Use the "..." button and select Resend Notifications

  • Updated email and SMS notifications will be sent.

Can't find what you're looking for?
We're here to help. Start a chat with us to talk to a real person and get your questions answered.