Asking Clients to Submit a Review

You can ask clients to leave a review on websites such as Google or Yelp by providing a link in the Sale Closed automated message.

To customize your Sale Closed automated message:

Go to Settings > Automated Messages > Sale Closed. Select the gear icon next to the automated message.

Select Customize and add your link(s) that clients can use to leave a review for your business. Select Save.

Note: If you are looking for a custom review software integration, please reach out to Chat Support.

Can't find what you're looking for?
We're here to help. Start a chat with us to talk to a real person and get your questions answered.