Delete a Client

To delete a client, first go to the "Clients" page. Select the client to be deleted. Note that deleting a client cannot be undone.

  • Click the “...” menu in the upper right hand corner

  • Select “Delete Client”

  • A dialogue box will appear, if you are sure you want to delete the client, click “Okay”

Can't find what you're looking for?
We're here to help. Start a chat with us to talk to a real person and get your questions answered.