Select a topic:

Resubmitting Forms

Resubmitting forms is helpful if a client makes a mistake on their form and needs to correct it.

Forms cannot be edited once they are submitted. However, if a client needs to resubmit a form, you can delete the form submission. Once a form submission has been deleted, any automated messages for that appointment will include a link to complete the form. You can also resend the form to the client from the appointment details.

Can't find what you're looking for?
Start a chat with us to talk to a real person and get your questions answered, or register for one of our live webinars.