The Membership Settings screen will be visible if the membership feature is enabled.
To make adjustments to these settings go to Settings > Business Setup > Membership Settings:
This setting will only appear for accounts with multiple locations. Use the dropdown to select the location that will be used for membership payments.
If enabled, clients will be allowed to cancel their own memberships through the client page.
Note: If payment is due, the client will need to contact the business directly in order to cancel.
Enable this if you want to send a reminder 10 days before memberships renew via email.
For more information on setting up Memberships refer to: Memberships