How can I turn off notifications for individual clients?
You can turn off appointment notifications for specific clients.
Note: Clients whose appointment notifications are disabled will still be notified at the time of booking if they book online.
On the Clients screen, select the client to update. Select the pencil icon to edit the client details.
Under Appointment Notifications, disable Email and/or SMS. Select Save.
Can't find what you're looking for?
Start a chat with us to talk to a real person and get your questions answered, or register for one of our live webinars.